Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 37 reviews)
Excellent81%
Very good16%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Best service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

Best in class service and very helpful staff. Helped me through out the shipping process.

Samir Sahu

Very professional service providers.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

They shifted my household goods in perfect condition without any damage in a hassle-free manner. Packing, loading, unloading & transportation was carried out smoothly bearing a stamp of excellence.

P.Nandi

Thanks to Om Tirupati Balaji Packers & Movers.They have done my shifting very nicely. Behavior of the staff is very good.

Rated 4 out of 5
May 3, 2022

Thanks to Om Tirupati Balaji Packers & Movers.They have done my shifting very nicely without any damage.Behavior of the staff is very good.

Shyamal Mallik

Shifting of domestic house-hold goods

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2022

Excellent service was provided to me during loading and unloading domestic house-hold goods. Woking boys are hardy, sincere and obedient.

Swarup Kr. Chalravorti

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2022

Just one insight. During my bike delivery there was no one to help me to unload the bike from the tempo and for unboxing. Next time will look to see this implemented. Other wise very good and punctual.

Sayantan Nandi

Nice service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

A very good service I received. Liquid bottles are reach safely. I receive my cartoons in time. Thanks to your team.

Dr. Abarna

Very courteous service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

I would like to thank Om Tirupati Balaji Packers Movers, specially Mr Madhaw for shifting my household items from Kolkata to Mumbai safely and without any damage. Mr Madhaw is very knowledgeable and he takes much care and precaution as if his own items. He also assisted with right quotation. Thank you everyone. I had a very nice experience with Om Tirupati Balaji Packers Movers.

Raghavendra Pandey

Satisfied service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

I am very much satisfied with service..They are very much friendly..

Debabrata Pal

I have satisfied this service.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2021

Service is very good and on time delivered…😀

Rajasabha v

Good service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

Good

kumar

Efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

Very prompt service and good quality of packaging. All my household equipments were intact and without any damage after being transported from Kolkata to Mumbai.

Roshith CM

Very good

Rated 4 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Very good

Tapan Kumar Das

Genuinely superb

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

We had planned to shift my household items from Kolkata to Patna few days back but it was not confirmed but suddenly we planned for the same. We had contacted many of the packers and movers but while choosing rating and contacting om balaji packers and movers they described things very smoothly and with reasonable rate. They got things packed with quality workers and delivered to home with very ease and without any issue.

Everything just got easily done.

Well i will recommend om balaji and packers for household shifting. And more over we have choosen amongst above and over best quality packers and movers.

You can definitely go with them.

Amit Kumar

Excellent shifting by this removal service provider

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

We planned for a few days, discussed the shifting company, and organize the move myself from the old location to my own house. Still, I have chosen to contact these experts. They did their job perfectly. We all are pleased with the result and I’ll recommend this company to my known persons.

Anji Shukla

I had to transfer from Salt Lake to a place in Pune

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

I was a permanent resident of Salt Lake, Kolkata. I had to transfer from Salt Lake to a place in Pune. I took a few quotations or rates from packers and movers in Kolkata and checked them very well. But among them, I prefer Om Tirupati Balaji Packers and Movers, because they had very good reviews on various platforms and their history was also very good. They are Government Registered Packers and Movers. I was happy and I hired this company after talking to a few moving companies and the biggest thing is that this company has given me very good packing and movie service so I am very happy.

Mrs. Sandhya Mukherjee

This company shifted my goods maintaining COVID rules and proper hygiene

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

I used to stay in the Tollygunge area in Kolkata. Suddenly in January 2021, when my company placed a transfer order for me, I was in a hurry to move from my old home to a new one in Bangalore, that’s why I searched online for a day or two and also asked my relatives and friends if there were any good packers and movers for assisting me urgently moving my belongings from Tollygunge Kolkata to the new place in Bangalore. Then one of my cousins referred me to this company and assured me that it would be the right mover at that time to transfer things to a new place. I was very surprised that as soon as I contacted them, they packed all my things very fast and on the very same night they loaded my things in the truck and delivered everything to my new place very fast. I was really happy that in the COVID pandemic and lockdown, they did all these by following all the COVID rules and maintaining proper hygiene.

Kapil Grover

Good Service 👍

Rated 4 out of 5
August 3, 2021

Transportation was good, packed all my belongings with care. Although they have to be a little punctual about the timing and upgrade their technical skill for dismantle and assemble of some products. It is a nice experience for me and I hope their service will improve towards excellence in very near future. From my end, I will recommend their service.

Suvojit Das

Used for sending household articles to Hyderabad

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2021

On the whole all the people were cordial and helpful will be using the same service in future also if there is any need and the consignment reached in time

Vinod Menon

Excellent service 👌

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2021

Packing, loading , unloading … everything was perfect and on time… Nice & professional behaviour of staffs.. Goods got delivered on time without any breakage..

Tuhinansu Swain

Awesome service!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Carefully packed all the stuffs, even glass utensils were packed nicely. They also took good care of my vehicle (two-wheeler). Workers were humble, cooperative and quick at working. The workers kept a comfortable, decent and safe environment in the house considering both of us were girls (me & my roommate). Even the owner was very concerned and friendly about the shifting. Billing system and payment was very easy. They made the whole packing and moving intra- city hassle free. Very happy and satisfied with their work.

Arpita Gupta

Transfer of goods

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

Nice packaging and committed towards work.

Anindya

Quite efficient

Rated 4 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Well trained personnel, extremely punctual and caring.

SHANTANU DAS

High price

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

The price is slightly high but the Quality of service is very good. Thanks.

Aniruddha Mukhopadhyay

Excellent good service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2021

Excellent good service

Biswajit Bai

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Good

Pijush mondal

Real experts in this field having good knowledge of time

Rated 4 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Everything was good. Only the tip was exorbitant

P Bhattacharyya

Well Done

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Packing done very nicely and with care.

Madhumita Ghosh

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2021

Good quality of packers & transportation

Amit Bhattacharya

Good service

Rated 3 out of 5
March 12, 2021

Packing and lodging of my things are very good. They forward things from kolkata to Ahamadabad with in time given to me. Only they took lot’s of time in Ahamadabad to deliver it in my house. 👍

Vineet Daniel

Professional and Efficient in the work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

Very Professional and very efficient in their work and keep their promises. Packing is very good. Keep up the good work. I will always recommend them.

Debasis Pathak

Good

Rated 4 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Good service

Keya Acharya

Good Service and delivery option for shifting goods

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

Very Quick and reliable service. Thanks to Om Balaji packers and movers.

Jyotiranjan Pradhan

House Material Shiffting

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2021

Awesome Service.. Staff behaviour also too good.

Sanjiv Mondal

Extremely Efficient and Highly Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2021

I had to pack and send 2 highly fragile, glass framed paintings from Calcutta to Gurgaon.

Given I was not present in Calcutta at that time, I just gave them a call and they only arranged for pick up from home, packed it with utmost efficiency and delivered them before time 🙂.

I am really impressed with the professionalism and competitive pricing.

Only thing I can say to show my gratitude is Thank You for ensuring to deliver the fragile products perfectly.

Surjayan Ghosh

Best

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

Very good and reasonable Packers and movers in West Bengal. Packing of the goods was done very professionally. The staff and service were excellent. I had referred the company to my friends and they were also happy with the services from Omtirupati Balaji Packers and Movers. I’ll definitely recommend the company to others iinfuture.

Sunny singh

Best Packers and Movers Services in kolkata

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2020

Thanks a lot to Om tirupati balaji, i had shifted my goods from kolkata to Delhi… Delivery was on time, the people of both location are too coopratove, i definitely recommended for hire the Om tirupati balaji to all

Sanmitra Saha

It is a genuine moving company

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2020

i found the company is genuine one and perfect service they provided me

Netra sharma
Call 08820097999